Unable to Connect

General Help for Diablo, Computers, Website. Anything you may need.
User avatar

Topic author
PowersThatB
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:00 am
Status: Offline

Unable to Connect

Postby PowersThatB » Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:47 pm

So worked through the list of things to do to install 1.10 Apoc, including the GWE but I still get Unable to Connect. I then grabbed a key changer just incase that had something to do with it. Any suggestions?

User avatar

Equimanthorn
Bottom Feeder
Bottom Feeder
Posts: 150
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 5:58 pm
Location: Asa Bay
Age: 31
Status: Offline

Re: Unable to Connect

Postby Equimanthorn » Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:08 pm

Did you use high res patch? Low res patch does not work anymore.
"The Quieter You Become, The More You Are Able To Hear"
BattleTag: Equimanthorn#1833

User avatar

Topic author
PowersThatB
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:00 am
Status: Offline

Re: Unable to Connect

Postby PowersThatB » Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:48 am

Yes

User avatar

Topic author
PowersThatB
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:00 am
Status: Offline

Re: Unable to Connect

Postby PowersThatB » Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:01 am

The game works, I'm playing single player right now. I just can't seem to connect. I am using these settings for GWE

Sebzy's Realm
-5
174.142.46.157

When I check gateway connection it connects but when I try to set it as chosen i get this as an error message.



???? 0046F844 ??????? 'gwe.exe' ?. ? ??? 021B25C8


Return to “Help Desk and Frequently Asked Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron