Hades Gameloader

Post here for help,,,
User avatar

Topic author
Andariel_XXL
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:38 pm
Status: Offline

Hades Gameloader

Postby Andariel_XXL » Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:51 pm

The Hades Gameloader say "Diablo 2 could not be located" Patched my install up to 1,12a as it is the highest avaliable patch there but it doesnt find it.

User avatar

Highlander
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 697
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 3:44 pm
Location: Southern Highlands
Age: 102
Status: Offline

Re: Hades Gameloader

Postby Highlander » Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:07 am

The target directory it goes to is:

Program Files86/Diablo II

I've been using it and have no problems changing versions.
Image


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron