Splendor

Found a problem? Website? Game? Report it here.
User avatar

Topic author
mollier
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:37 am
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Twitch.TV: http://Twitch.TV/mollierR
Age: 30
Contact:
Status: Offline

Splendor

Postby mollier » Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:10 pm

2 socket set shield eth + lum after i made it game crash and keep interrupts , when i log with other char i dont have problems only with sorc everytime after i made this RW

User avatar

Andariel_XXL
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:38 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby Andariel_XXL » Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:12 pm

Its a 1.11 Runeword. Dont know if they get back into the 1.10 mod.

User avatar

Topic author
mollier
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:37 am
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Twitch.TV: http://Twitch.TV/mollierR
Age: 30
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby mollier » Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:15 pm

http://classic.battle.net/diablo2exp/it ... -110.shtml

so here its 1.10 i dont know where u see its for 1.11 :D

and i cannot play with my sorc anymore cause everytime game is interrupted and i get loading screen only and nothing... :X

User avatar

Dyspho
Bottom Feeder
Bottom Feeder
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 6:21 pm
Location: So IL
Age: 31
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby Dyspho » Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:59 pm

The runeword being in a set is giving a corrupt data error. I have had this issue with other items on other mods. Davenge will surely get this working in the near future. I don't know what the fix is, but I have experienced this before and seen it fixed.
~dys

User avatar

Topic author
mollier
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:37 am
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Twitch.TV: http://Twitch.TV/mollierR
Age: 30
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby mollier » Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:09 pm

Hope to get fixed cause i cannot use my sorc anymore and i have to make new char starting with 0 items xD

User avatar

Dyspho
Bottom Feeder
Bottom Feeder
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 6:21 pm
Location: So IL
Age: 31
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby Dyspho » Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:20 pm

I was GM on another server that was implementing rw into sets and uni. Until the runewords in sets are actually implemented here, the only way to fix your sorc is to have an admin with server access to remove the runes from your item in an editor.
~dys

User avatar

Topic author
mollier
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:37 am
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Twitch.TV: http://Twitch.TV/mollierR
Age: 30
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby mollier » Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:44 pm

Dyspho wrote:I was GM on another server that was implementing rw into sets and uni. Until the runewords in sets are actually implemented here, the only way to fix your sorc is to have an admin with server access to remove the runes from your item in an editor.


Hope to be seen and fixed by Highlander or someone else xD

User avatar

Moogie
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Posts: 733
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 1:06 am
Age: 59
Status: Offline

Re: Splendor

Postby Moogie » Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:44 pm

If I could I would, but I can't so I won't. Highlander would have to or Davenge.
The power of Diablo ll gets stronger as time goes on! It keeps pulling you back!


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 

 

cron